Roses In The Garden - My Steemian Story #5 Photography and Story

in #story7 years ago (edited)

There are plenty of roses in grandma's Anne garden.
Different colors and they have some fragrance as well.
I pick them one by one and I put them in a vase. They are lovely.
But after a couple of days, the petals fell out.

I got sad. I wish that they could stay longer or may be forever?
I wish that they don't dried up right away and don't die.
I wish that their fragrance stays..
But it's doesn't....

It made me realise again ( yeah again@! lol) that..
While you're young, shine !
While you're strong, jump!
While you can give, share!

While you're young.... Live, Explore, Enjoy, Experience And Have Fun!
Life is short...Enjoy it while you can:)

Hope you like it guys.
Feel free to comment below.

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Read also: Look up, someone is watching over you
https://steemit.com/photography/@sunnylife/hey-look-up-my-steemian-story-4

Sort:  

Live your life to the fullest! Thanks for a good read ma'am :)

yeah I agree:) thanks for dropping by.
Have a good day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53