Hey, Look UP! My Steemian Story # 4

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 These photos were taken in La Antilla Spain, a couple of months ago.  It was magical to see how this beautiful reflections were coming from above. It made me calm and it gave me peace inside.

 Sometimes, we have to slow down and take a moment to breathe, have some space, lay down on the grass, look up high and feel the moment... 

And if you feel like you are alone...look up to the sky. Someone is watching over you....just like here on the photos..

Feel free to comment below.
Hope you like it guys,

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

It's very beautiful sight and makes you admire our planet.

Thank you my friend:) this is also for you:) look up. God is watching over you.

You always lift up my spirits.
Thank you @sunnylife and thank you for the support.

@cryptopie God is good. Stay strong.

@paradise-found (I call him Papa Bear)sent you donation as well and resteemed the article of @Steemitph

Thank you from the bottom of my heart @sunnylife

he will be happy if you can send him a little note:):) He's a very nice cool guy:)

Stay strong and hope to see your smile soon:)

Very cool and amazing photo!! I love it!!
Thank you for resteeming the @cryptopie story.
If you hadn't, I wouldn't have known.
God bless you my dear friend!!

Thank you so much Papa Bear,
Really apprecite that, I saw that you donated to him. He will be extremely happy.
The filipino community in steemit are trying to help him, he's a wonderful very talented guy:)
even though he's in pain, he would reply now and then to people.

Big bear hugsss

I will be praying for @cryptopie as well.
God bless you all !!

God Bless you and Keep you @paradise-found for all your support.
I will never forget that.
God will repay you.

I have another post and the money will go to your account as well:)
God will make away:)

You are welcome my new friend!! :-D

Thank you so much!!!
God bless xxx

You're the @sunnylife in my stormy nights @sunnylife

Thank you very much from my heart.
God Bless you.

hugss to you my dear friend:) we are praying for you...

HI I like your work and your photos - nice sentiment and I do look to the skies a lot!!
I am also a keen photographer and following you now as I think we share some interests.
Have a beautiful day!

Thanks for dropping by @sallybeth23 . I followed you long time ago.
Glad you like it. I like your photos as well, I've seen some of 'em.:)

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51