You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Your Story' - Steemit Story Chain #19 Where You Write the Story and 100 Whaleshares for the Winner

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Part 3:
Because of all the panic and pain i was feeling, i must have passed out and next thing i remember is that i could barely open my eyes and see a really bright white room and strange devices which looked like medical ones, like those you find in a hospital, attached to my bed where i was lying and probably to my body as well. I was feeling very weak and i couldn't turn my head to see more and try to understand more of what was happening to me. Thanks God, Anna was right beside me, folding my hand and telling me i shouldn't try to speak and keep all the strength i got so i can recover faster. Before falling asleep again i remember her sweet and very comforting words:
"- Try to rest my dear! I am right here beside you and i will never leave! Everything will be alright soon, just rest!"
I remember waking up and seeing this woman dressed in a white robe telling my sister that they need to keep me for a few more days to keep me under observation and that she shouldn't be too worried. She added that i should try to eat as soon as i feel more stronger and that next time we should be thinking twice when we decide to play a silly innocent game and choose a better location for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37