You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instagram sorcery

in #story7 years ago

Bro, you're in Canada. All you have to do is ask. They're so nice, they'll probably clear off your shot and even give you tips on how to take photos.

If not, bring a tripod with you, place it down where you want the frame at, then take multiple shots. What you want is to take pictures at different time frame, probably around 1 minute mark. Put them on top of each other in some image editing program ("overlay"), then just keep the layer with no people in it.

If that's not possible, let me know so I can contact my people. There are clandestine groups but I can't talk about that here. Sign up fees are 5 dollars, but you can send 5 SBD to "sumdumphok". Tell them that I sent you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37