Instagram sorcery

in #story7 years ago

Hi there.

Since my better half and I decided to move to Canada to make money for travelling she insisted we should get an Instagram profile together. You know to brag about our life and to post a lot of photos that everyone will see and instantly forget. So far it’s going well (even when it’s harder than I thought) at least I think not sure about her though.
But one thing is on my mind all the time. How the hell all those Instagram people make their pictures? What amount of time does someone need for the perfect picture? Just go places, pose, do everything according to internet guides and that’s it? I don’t think so and here is why.

Basically, you want a picture of nice scenery, your girl and the scenery, you and the scenery or pictures of everything even remotely interesting. However, everywhere you go you run into a ton of other people trying to do the same thing as you. So how does it work then? You are never alone and you have to wait a lot for any shot. That makes it hard and also boring. But still, the Instagrammers own those pictures. Do they take turns? Are they in some special community that cooperates or they have some dark secret how to achieve a success? I would like to know because a lot of times I just end up with picture of our feet. I don’t want to fight those people for the shot, usually cause I know I would lose the fight.

Bez názvu.png
That is how it looks like then.

If anyone knows something about this Illuminati kind of stuff just let me know. It would make my girl happy, cause she would have nice photos and I wouldn’t have to cry in a corner in case of my other Instagram failure. Apparently, she doesn’t like boys who cry.

Sort:  

Bro, you're in Canada. All you have to do is ask. They're so nice, they'll probably clear off your shot and even give you tips on how to take photos.

If not, bring a tripod with you, place it down where you want the frame at, then take multiple shots. What you want is to take pictures at different time frame, probably around 1 minute mark. Put them on top of each other in some image editing program ("overlay"), then just keep the layer with no people in it.

If that's not possible, let me know so I can contact my people. There are clandestine groups but I can't talk about that here. Sign up fees are 5 dollars, but you can send 5 SBD to "sumdumphok". Tell them that I sent you.

Congratulations @kolouseaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42