You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struck By Lightning

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Wow, what a freaky story! Did the medical professionals mention any relationship between your tumor and the lightning? Have you found out what that red mark was, and why your arm got locked in its position? Thanks for sharing, though, and I like the photos you took to illustrate it. I don't blame you one bit for not trying to capture a lightning, waiting for it with your camera (or phone!) in your hand.

Sort:  

When I asked the Doctors, none of them could give me an answer. They all just said, "It might or might not be related." And no answers about that red mark either. I think that my arm and hand got locked from the strength of that bolt of electricity. Thanks for your compliments and for taking the time to read my story. Please learn from me and never, ever talk on the phone during a storm. :)

Just goes to show, even the experts don't know. Which is fine, being a relatively rare occurrence. Okay, I'm sorry, I'm not going to go on mentioning the lottery, you probably hear that all the time.

HaHa! Ah yes, the lottery. I did hear it a few times. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67