I stopped thinking about him, did not talk to him and he noticed me

in #story6 years ago

When I was studying I was not interested in guys. And when he came to us, my heart stopped beating when I saw him. You know, I did not know what it was to love and be loved, but he helped me to understand this as much as possible to love.

You know when I told him that I love him you know that he started to do it he started a relationship with another girl he made me hurt very much but it's been time I got my I'm with him now and you know how I did it. I stopped thinking about him, did not talk to him and he noticed me and we are already the second year together and we have a little princess growing up. I wish that you were all right.

Sort:  

I love your photos so much, please upvote and check my photos <3 i think you will like its

Hi pretty girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39