I fell in love with a best friend

in #story6 years ago

I was in the 7th grade when I fell in love with my best friend. His name was Edgar. at the time he was 17.

I had a friend with whom we talked every day, walked, I was very interesting with him, I felt protected from the fact that I have a friend, a friend to whom I could trust everything, to tell. At night our correspondence went for 6 hours, we were so much interesting together that we did not want to go to bed at all, but the day came when I realized that I fell in love. At first I could not believe it, I could not realize that I fell in love with my best friend.

Sitting at home, I was silent without telling anyone what was happening inside me, I did not know what to do, I was afraid that he would reject me and the end of friendship and the end of my secret love for him would come.

But still there was a moment when I decided to write to him what I really feel, he appointed me a meeting.

The next day I went to meet him and was wildly afraid of what he would think, Say ..

tuning himself to the bad, everything was quite the opposite, he embraced me and said "let's try."

we began to meet with him, I was in the seventh heaven with happiness, I forgot about everyone, I flew in the clouds, goose bumps went on when he touched me, his roof was hanging from his embrace.

but one day, I received a message from him that we need to part, I roared, I was hysterical, I realized that I was losing the meaning of life, I started to feel depressed, I did not understand what to do.

first love, zero experience.

the next morning I got up and went to school, at school he passed me and did not even say hello, but that's not all, the pain was eating me from the inside when I saw that he was walking with my girlfriend.

I thought I'd go mad, I felt bad, darkened in my eyes, in pain ... I just ran away, I ran away crying. Betrayal of two relatives for me at that time people.

there were days, they were so harsh that I did not want to live. I realized that I love him, I wrote to him that I can not without him, he wanted to meet.

Edgar at the meeting asked me to forgive, kissed, at that time I could not resist and did not forgive.

we were together again. Having gained a lot of experience, I realized that he did not care about me, he insulted me with words, behavior, actions, hurt, humiliated.

I decided to quit it, but it was so hard. For about a month it was very difficult for me, but I continued to live, and I looked only forward, my head covered with past memories. It was hard, but I managed it.

now I'm 15. I met a man who appreciates me, and in life I realized many things, everything is always for the better, and you just need to wait, time heals.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @stephanie-marie first of all I must say you are really very pretty.....a warm welcome here and yes everything happens in life for a reason......we just have to wait for it

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39