You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of Troye - A Young Entrepreneur Is Born

in #story8 years ago

Hey @englishtchrivy, thanks so much for your comments. And I agree with you 100%. That is why Troye has been such a great role model for young people especially, all over the world. One of my close friends who is just 24 has followed Troye for years and has been helped in his coming out by watching Troye's videos and listening to his lyrics. As an aside, while living in NZ with my family, I travelled to Amsterdam on business and had my very first gay experience there. That started my journey for me, for sure. Even though I don't know Troye, I am still very proud of all he has achieved. Cheers. Stuart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43