STILL YOU ARE MY CRUSH

in #story5 years ago

First crush! perhaps the the first touch of love.Every person during his innocent child hood days or in teen age meet some one who touches his/her heart.By the flow of time THE CRUSH makes its way and goes away ,but what happen if it comes in your life ones again.Here is the story..

THE STORY (STILL YOU ARE MY CRUSH ) :-

It was my birthday.A plethora of wishes,gifts were already reached in the morning.A party had already declared for the evening.I had completed all the arrangements for the evening birthday party.I was excited what is more beautiful going to be happen in the evening.

I was enjoying the sentences written on the wishing cards sent by my distance relatives sitting on the drawing room sofa .All of a sudden I heard the buzzing sound of horn of a car in front of my house.I looked from the terrace.It was my friend "Stephen ".I really pleased by saw him because he was one of my best friend. I waved my hand and indicated to came upstairs.

Stephen presented me a bucket of flower and with a smile said,"whats up birth day boy,what is going on ?". I replied with complete joy ,"nothing,just enjoying each moment of the day,feeling like it is the best day of my life "."What about the party man?", he asked."Arrangements are complete just wait and watch what is the magic going to be happen", I replied.Then he thought something and said,"hey..if you are free why not you go and do some kind of charity,you will get some blessings and it will give you bliss"(Stephen said this because he was completely aware that i was fond of charity and by helping others makes me happy ).His words touched my heart."why not ", I answered and asked him which one will be the best place to go for.He stormed his brain for some time and said "Happy old-age home ".It was a old age home 10 kilometers away from my home.We both headed towards that place.

"Happy old age home " was a abandon place running by a charity trust by some unknown millionaire.We reached there .I had already took some chocolates,pan cakes and some warm clothes along with me.We took the permission from the authorities and start distributing the things to the old ones.I mingle with them, started sharing their inner thoughts and feelings.It gave me peace.All of a sudden my eyes were stuck at one place.I saw a lady with white hair and spake at certain distance.Her face was quite similar to some one, but with whom ?.TO clarify my doubt I went little closure to her.What i found was completely made my mood fresh and happy.

The lady I found was "Miss Stella ".Miss Stella was my first lady class teacher and of course my first crush at the age of 8.I looked deep in to her eyes.Her eyes were still equally charming and mesmerizing.
"oh my god,my goodness ,i never thought that i will meet you a place like this", i said to miss Stella with a happy face and charming voice.But she doesn't reply as if she didn't know me.I understood that it was quite natural because i mate with her after 25 years latter and my face,my body structure,my voice had changed completely during these days.

To put stress to her memory i started telling my naughty activities during my school days as a armature child."did you remind mam, the 8 year child who cried a lot during your last day at school due to your transfer to another school,the boy who told you that he loves you and by tapping his head with affection for the very last time you told her that be a good man and meet me after 20 years i will marry you",I told her with a single breath to remind me."Max...Max brown(my name ),are you max brown?", she questioned me.I was astonished that after 25 years her memory had stored my name so clearly.I shook my head in appreciation and said,"sorry mam, I am 5 years late ".She laughed and hugged me instantly.oops! the hearty hug from my first crush after 25 years ...it was a tremendous feeling which i couldn't explain in words.

We talked with with each other a lot and at last i came to the main point.I hold her hand in my hand and asked,"mam, as far as my knowledge was concerned you had a beautiful family you had 3 little brothers and a widow mother then how come here ?".She maintain silence for some time and by taking a deep breath said,"Life is hard and cruel Max.I taught values and life lessons to hundreds of students but i could not taught those values and life lessons to my brothers.After the death of my mother all the responsibility came to my shoulder.I sacrificed my everything for them.I made my self so busy in making there future that even i didn't get time to think about my marriage and know Max, when they settled they started neglecting me as if i was the only hurdle of their life ,this old age home was the last place where i could live with all my dignity".A warm drop of tear fell down from her eyes on my hand.

I hold her hand in my hand and by looking towards her with affection took her to the room she had provided.I packed all her bag and baggage.She was just confused and didn't understand what i was doing.I took her near my car, open the door and said,"MAM, MY HOUSE IS EMPTY ,IT WILL BE FULL-FILL IF YOU COME WITH ME....BELIEVE ME MAM YOU ARE STILL MY CRUSH!"......She gave me a smile with tears in her eyes and seat inside my car.......that was the best gift of my birth day.

ANALYSIS OF THE SITUATION :-

Here a young man who decided to spend sometime in the old age home along with the senior citizens on his birthday, coincidentally he mate with his first crush,her lady class teacher there.He found that that a lot of injustice had happened with her and by giving respect to his first class teacher as well as his first childish love, he decided to took her to his home and take care of her during her last part of life.

HOW COULD WE HANDLE SUCH SITUATION IN A BETTER WAY :-

1.CRUSH is not a sin, it is the first attraction feeling of a boy or girl towards his or her opposite sex.Its completely natural and can expected from every human being.
2.respect your teacher as they are the person who puts the building bloke of our future building.So pay back them if ever you get the chance to do that.
3.Remember, every person has a old age.Whether it is you or me or any one else every one is definitely going to be old one day.So respect senior citizens and elderly peoples and give them a chance to live their life with dignity during the last days of their life.

thank you.. www.google-story.com , www.precautions4u.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem-story! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71