Unknown Story

in #story6 years ago

Two days later, michael returned home and was entering the sitting room when he heard the voice of his wife and his daughters discussing. He stopped at the door as he heard the name of the maria being mentioned.

"But mummy, there is something about maria to you that I cannot understand," Sandra said. "Though I like her a lot," "she has charmed mummy," Andrea said.

"Maria is a good girl and will not do anything as such. She has not charmed me," Sarah said. "Then, why do you like her so much?" "Andrea said. Sarah took a deep breath.

" Even if maria had not been your father's cousin, i still would have taken her in.You see, its a long story one I am sure even maria deist nor know about," Sarah said and began to expound the story to her daughters.

Sort:  

Hello you,
What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! I will Resteem for you, you can Follow me?
I would like to do your partner. We developed. I've been following you, did you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49