The Wicked Sisters story; Chapter 11

in #story6 years ago

Me neither, Ose said. But I am grateful I have you, Chika. I just don't want to be your burden.

You will never be my burden mama. I swear to always protect you.

The journey to the city was a stressful one. Chika and a mother had boarded olori transporting farm produce to the city to save cost. And so they had to sit on a pile of vegetables and potatoes for hours and during the discomfort.

When they arrived in the city, it was midnight and they have to put off in the lorry park for the night.

Doesn't like anyone leave this place, Chika said afternoon consistently on the small black kids without any response.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Is very good

Vote me pleace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47