Biba The Outstanding Lady; Story 18

in #story7 years ago (edited)

"Come here!" she yelled and when Biba close the gap between them, the woman pulled the young child and hit her hard across the face.

Biba let go of the bucket of water on her head and it came crashing down peeling all over her. At the sight of the crushed buckets, Bose raged. She picked it up the remnant and started to hit Biba so hard until the child collapsed.

"is she dead?" Tobi said when he emerged from the house. Tinuke and Ronke followed him.

"help me!" was what she could scream. The child appeared still and the sight of a lifeless body indeed sent shivers down my spine.

" I knew this would happen one day" Tobi began to cry

Remi rushed over to Biba's side as he screamedfor Tinuke to get him a bowl of water. It shook the girl fervently.

Sort:  

quality posts, I really like and follow every post you, I hope you also can participate in my posting @steaks-info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38