You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAPTURED BY TIME (An Original Novel - Chapter 2)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

This has the making of an intruiging story - well done! Some nice descriptions throughout. Saying that, there are quite a few small grammatical errors that disrupt the flow. Also, I think you could do more to differentiate the voices of each character - make them come alive a bit more, and make the speech feel more natural.

I wold suggest reading out loud the story in one go before publishing - it might highlight some of the parts that dont 'flow'.

If u want any more advice (im a proofreader and aspiring writer), feel free to ask!

Sort:  

I'd love to! If you could pm me, i would be glad!

I am not sure what do you mean by PM. You can just go to https://www.grammarly.com/ and install it. It's free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64