You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems # 8: Spiritual Awakening Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #story8 years ago

You are so inspiring! Real life experiences in a poem is such an amazing and creative idea! I wasn´t online on Steemit since a few days so I missed your last posts but now I am back on track ;) Keep going it is so nice to read your posts continually !!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @soldier, we must aim to inspire each other on a daily basis, and I hope these windows of memories in my life can help those who are in need of this information, it all leads to a bigger picture in the end. Life is crazy, mysterious, beautiful and spontaneous. We must be willing to adapt at any given moment without notice! I know you were busy in Berlin, I understand no worries. At least you have some material from me to catch up on. Hope you enjoy them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71