You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #16 - Timeline Jumping

in #story7 years ago

Absolutely beautiful. So glad you jumped up to create the most beautiful reality possible. So glad you refuse to accept meh. While you can't change the past, you can change the way you talk about the past, and perception is everything.
Also I've been meaning to come over here to say thank you for all the blessings you showered on me and Sophie. It was/is very appreciated.

Sort:  

Stay blessed mama! I hope that the reality I end up in will be nothing short of amazing, for now it's putting in all the necessary leg work. Don't mention it, I love you guys <3

You are so deserving of all the beauty and majesty. And we love you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40