You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My girlfriend made her first money on Steemit two months ago! 26 dollars!..And then....she stopped using it....I finally learned why.

in #story8 years ago

yea, a busy comment section makes the steemit more fun.

To get lots of comments you also have to give lots of comments and be interactive. Not sure if she did that or did it enough but that makes the difference with comment section.

Not many people join a social site and have tons of friends quickly. I;ve been here since the summer and just cracked 200. And I'm active.

She should give it another shot. More people on here now and more active in comments too.

Sort:  

I have been pleasantly surprised with all the comments I had to my post. It doesn't happen that much and I must say it feels kinda nice. I think your right, being active goes a long way. She's reading everyone's comments and I hope she will come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50