You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forbidden - 5 Minute Freewrite (Weekend)

in #story7 years ago

I love and look forward to your stories!! I also LOVE how you seem to be getting more comfortable with each story so that your true writing comes out more and more!! saying all that you DID wonderful with these prompts!!

I too am so tired of the voting thing........I have not had voting power for 2 days now :( 10 votes a day just isn't enough so you are stuck with just my comments :D

Happy Sunday to you!! I hope you get to see the sun where you are at!

Sort:  

Thank you @snook! I really enjoy reading your stories too! You have a sweet and whimsical style, with a smidge of dark ;)!
I should work on increasing my vp (although I'll still probably not have enough ...)
I hope that you and your husband had a great Sunday! No sun here today, it's shy this time of year. :)

WooT! You got a curie vote :D

Wow! I'm touched that they liked it!

I know how you feel! It get's easier when you get to 500. Let's figure out how we can get you there!! I don't know if I already thanked you for sponsoring me into the steembasicincome initiative. I sponsored you as well. Let's see where that goes :)
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43