You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubt & Faith - 5 Minute Freewrite (Day 60)

in #story7 years ago

WOW!!!!!!!! I can not believe you came up with that in 5 minutes!! Bravo! and Thank :D

and NOW I'm happy and can hopefully get some sleep. Hope your okay at work!

Sort:  

Thank you @snook! Sometimes, I can come up with a lot in 5 minutes. Others, I write 2 sentences. Yesterday's 'red scarf' prompt was a day like that. I wrote a couple of sentences about a red scarf on a playground, blowing in the breeze...and then I must have just stared at my screen, drooling....
Even right now, I have a headache, but I have more than that in my mind.
(It's a good thing that Marianne said we could clean up the spelling when posting these. The more I write, the worse my spelling/punctuation is.
(Plus, my cats like to jump from the fishtank to the back of my chair and crawl all over me when I'm at my desk. So many of my freewrites have:
"Better to move forwarekldaklfjklasdfm;asd904'azld,")
I hope that you were able to get some good, quality sleep. Work was okay, thank you. As soon as I came home, I took to the couch to cuddle my youngest daughter. (That helped my headache a bit. Snuggles are good for that! 😁)

HA! well, I got 4 ? 3.5 hours of sleep and then my Mom called and she was trying to set up her new phone on her own................and I got a headache .............

and no sleep! hahahahaha so now I'm so tired I think just about everything is funny....and I think i'm a funny person sometimes but NOT this funny 😁

Hopefully, we both get some good rest tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43