You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Real Story from Asia #1 The Dark Thing Around my House

in #story7 years ago

Well, this is not the first time I heard about things like this and actually experienced it before but it was in Doha, Qatar when I first moved there. As much as I would say I don't quite believe in such stuffs, I still enjoy hearing and watching horror movies a lot and if there is really such thing then I would never want to encounter one lol!! Also your dogs reminded me of the movie "Conjuring", if you haven't seen it then check it out! Thanks for sharing and supporting on my posts!

Sort:  

Yes, this kind of things exists, where they come from and what they are I really have no idea. I really don't believe in such a thing before, but after experiencing a few times, I have to say there is something to it. My dogs were really the ones who make me feel for sure something is going on and to see them so afraid I really feel the need to do something about it. When I decide to speak to the lady at the village shop, I feel like I was told she can help us. This is very strange but today I have changed my mind on many things that we learn in the western world are not real, but it is also happening there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54