The Steemian Frog - Hurt By Zuckerberg

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians ,This is me . i am Frog , My name is frog . My Scientific Name is Anura. I am an Amphibians.The technology is revolving Around me , 1 year ago i was on a Social Network Called Facebook . I was an active member of facebook and fan of his CEO Zuckerberg , i sent alot of Emails and Messages to him , But He did not Responded to any , and at the last .

My Friend invited me to join Steemit, Now i am Feeling Relaxed here, I love This community , Where i get Valuable Photographs,News , And much more , It is Same Like Facebook , but it Pay us for Satisfying Steemit community ...
I am not a professional Writer .. So let me Share my Feelings and styles that changed after joining Steemit.

This is When i Think What to post On Steemit

I am on Steemit now.jpg

When i start posting

Steemi2.jpg

when i am Waiting for Response of community

When i have to post.jpg

This is when

When i have alot of Upvotes.jpg
When i have Alot of Upvotes on Steemit , i start dreaming .

when i am tired , Just do some Exercise

This is when i am tired of steeming.jpg

Lets Take some rest

And this is when i fiinish steeming ...jpg

I introduced You The Frog who is doing Such Great work on steemit :) ... it is not A Frog .. .it is me ... @Slefesteem Who follow this frog and do what he can for community.

upvote

REsteem -- unless The Message reach to Zuckerberg

Follow me i am the FROG
Sort:  

followed

Thanks otisbrown :) HOpe you enjoyed the frog

Excellent story / intro @slefesteem / Anura / Frog. Pictures and story are very amusing. Would you consider becoming a member of Team Australia, either as an Australian or International Ambassador? Let me know where you are from. SirKnight. BTW. Up-voted and resteemed.

Thanks Sir knight ! Why not i will like to became a part of your community .. i left facebook Just because i can not share my expressions.. it is fun to share there ... I am From PAK.
Thanks again For resteeming.. I can not write in english much ...

Welcome to our new Pakistani Ambassador. Just do your best on the English... us Aussies are a forgiving bunch.

Yes. Go to @teamaustralia and have a read. Bring youself up to date with who we are. SK.

Following The team .... :)

This is a fun and energetic frog! Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit!

Thanks !

Thanks Mateus if you love

Excellent...work..great job...i love it... frog....upvoted

Thanko Bibek - The frog wish you good luck on steemit. Can you help me to Reach zuckerberg by re steeming.

You welcome...Why not sure..I will do it..by evening NP time ...okay?

will be waiting for it

Sure...thank you..:))

Hi, great story - welcome and thanks for this post:-)

Thanks digitpass101 :)

Love it ::)) Thank you for sharing ::)) I upvoted and Re-steemed for you :)) @slefesteem

How i can say thank you ?

You just did ::)) You're Welcome :))

resteemed..:))

Thanku For resteeming anura has posted more https://steemit.com/@slefesteem

thank you..I will do it tomorrow..:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38