i am Special Guest of Steemit - The frog Part II

in #story7 years ago (edited)

He Guys ! This is Frog From steemit , I have officially Announced To join Steemit.
i introduced "who am I",How "Steemit changed My Life STyle".
You know That i am not a normal Steemian & I am Special guest Of steemit , I got allot of Welcome Messages From The Community members Like "You ! Awesome Dude".

OOOH NO !"I forger To mention my real Name " Anura.Shocked NAAH ! It is my Scientific name.

iamnot

Dont Judge me Who i am if you just Saw The My Photo Above, its not me is Just a Normal FROG I am Awesome Anura.I am Steemian and love steeming .

Let Me Show you How anura is different From FROG

anura
I can Prepare Food, For Steemians & Attract them to read Something Interesting About me.

Let me Take you to My kitchen
Anura
Upvote if You liked my Kitched
I am Professional Baker , i can make Cupcakes ! no one Other in The world can make Like me I have different Style
presention
Resteem if you Love My Presentation

I purpose Girls On valentine day
hurt
But Girls Always Decline My Proposals ,Which Hurts My HEART.
Comment if you Have Girlfriend
Sometimes I Go for Traveling With My Steemian Fellows
a
and then we start Steeming Our Photographs
frogloveit
But a Normal

This is a Normal Frog

Hewas
He is awesome , But he Can not do what i can .He have Golden Eyes But He is Hideous , He Does not Share his Stories on steemit ,He Can Do hiking ,He Enjoy His life , He Love to explore the world But he dont share on steemit.

I am anura But i am Going to upvote The FROG .
You Are My Feelow Steemian ,
You awesome Dude Why not upvote Anura

dont Criticize Anura, He is not Professional Writer,and can not write English Well.

Sort:  

Anura love you Rikgeo. :D Can you Resteem . :)

Cute! Thanks for starting my day with a smile :)

:) Anura : Glad to hear i made you smile

it is very funny. i like it.

thank you From Anura

Funny stuff. Thanks for sharing! Followed

Anura: Thumbsup for Scooter77

You Can Cook like Anura ! And post it your Steemit i will Resteem :D

upvoted and followed -- good one

Thank you :)

Thanks hellosunshine ... Anura Says Resteem if you Love

haha that is pretty cute, thanks :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55