The story of this life

in #story6 years ago

It took me about 112 days to finish this 31 day simple devotional of a couple psalms and a proverb for each day but it was such a refreshment to my soul every morning, even if I only got through a few words between breaking up fights, changing diapers, wiping oatmeal faces, and feeding the baby. Or in many cases, Tessa talking nonstop to me lol.

Comment if you'd like one of these little devotionals too and we'll pick 3 random winners to send one to for your crazy mornings!

"I know the Lord is always with me. I will not be shaken, for He is right beside me, no wonder my heart is glad and I rejoice"
💜Psalm 16

Sort:  

Congratulations @skywall! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30