You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I joined Steemit and share your story to win STEEM

in #story8 years ago

me and my husband @paolobeneforti are artist and creative people, but the love for Horror movies and for computer sciences have been united us some years ago. We are both a net surfers and we love to try new platform, applications or SF. My husband found a steemit.com post on twitter and then started his account. After few hours he gave me the link of Steemit and I started to read all articles that I found on the net (on what's steemit.com, how this platform works, etc), so I started my account! Now I'm here and I'm very happy to be on Steemit! ^_^

Sort:  

Thats awesome, I will be following you both from now on. thanks for sharing your story and stay tuned later on for your comment payouts in Steem! Love hearing these stories

Thanks so much, @mallorcaman ! Followed! ^_^

Resteemed too ;)

So many thanks, @mallorcaman ! I just opened steemit and I watched my wallet!!! wow, You make my day ^_^

Steemit is awesome! I am also hitting the follow button on you and your hubby. Best of luck here. The community is really great if you give us half a chance :)

Thanks so much, @merej99 ! Followed back ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75