You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "E-bay made me smile today:)" OR "Another story about how artists get their art supplies":)

in #story8 years ago

oh, it's so bad! I'm happy that they are awesome, but "Faber castell" is "Faber castell" and if I pay for Faber Castell I dont' want another brand :(
As you, I often buy supplies online :P

Sort:  

May I please ask for your and your husband's help?:) @animal-shelter was nominated in this post https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/5nwb4s-steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote . May I please ask you to upvote @alexrickard86 comment about them? We hope so much that they and their pets will be able to win:)

Done for me, when my hubby will come back to the screen he'll do it! @animal-shelter are doing a good job with animals and me and my hubby love animals ^_^

Thank you so much!:) I hope they'll win!:)

I hope too, good luck! ^_^

At first I was really furious:) I waited for Faber, I dreamed about them. But finaly they're really good:)
I buy on-line everything I can. From art supplies to elf ears for comic con:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66