[novel] Start of Choice 1 episode

in #story6 years ago


  1. Choice is important. 


      On a starless night I picked up a knife. A cool touch or a cool sensation wiped out the hot summer nights. He held his head up and clasped his sword against the heart. Then the strange attitude was completed. Face to face, tail to side with me.


 "Yes, yes, yes... Yeah..."


  The next door became quiet only after several repetition. I laughed horribly while maintaining my manner. a smiling face The sword went down to the floor,and the reaction of the sword disappeared. Sadly, it disappeared. I heard the sound of a knock at the front door.    


 "Hey, please open the door!" 


 It's a lie. But there were many roads divided.


 Neighbors who break through soundproof walls of state-of-the-art apartments are always great.


 Upper house, lower house, next door, and my house. There were countless. The sound of knocking on the door gave way unnaturally. No one with a knife could break the iron gate. So you scratch the door with that chilling sound. I drew out a knife. I thought you were stuck deep in the ground, but you weren't. 


"Would you open the door, please?!" 


 I couldn't check out. Intercoms and doorbells have long ceased to sound. There was no other way to identify the survivors outside the door. But I couldn't tell if it was a person or a monster outside. Although his voice sounded similar, I don't know if he turned into a monster.


 I was scratching the door with horror. The noise was serious. Which is more important, noise or life?



>open a door

>Lock the door tight.

Sort:  

Congratulations @siltie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62