The story of a crazy love story that he wrote himself in his diary.

in #story6 years ago

The madman walked around the Kishoreganj district of Bangladesh and screamed only by Priya Priya. He had a diary, his silent memories of his mind when he was silent on it. But nobody would see and catch them.

He was killed on August 12, 2016 at Road Accident. He was farewell, and his diarrhea was in the hands of the public. And was written on his first page.

photo-1530893608544-cd10fda1ac14.webp
source

I love you. That was my mistake. I could understand my mistake. But it was too late, and it was not possible for me to leave you. I could not leave you, but if you left me, I could not even imagine it in my life. My mother died and the childhood and the father did not have any 4 wives. I was a man of addiction, I used to do many bad things.

I killed many people and I did not care for anything. I was not good, and you loved this man, you dragged him in the chest, and you wiped me out of all the bad. I was also enjoying the dirty life of your love.

But why did you betray me why did you leave me? I still do not know the answer to that question. How many people have told you that you are not good, I did not listen to anyone, I was waiting for a little bit of your face, but how did you get completely settled?
Do not you remember what you said to me, if you do not say a word with me, then my head is breaking down in the sky. But did you forget those things?

Hey Priya people are crazy about me, I'm so crazy about you, I know why I feel so good, but people give me back to you again and again.

I still go downstairs to you, and I play with you, this is me and you know what people know. You said that I do not hurt anyone in life, I do not make any kind of drunkenness. I am still doing what you said and I will go until death. And you always tell me how to do this.

But my trouble was when hundreds of people marched me in front of you. I did what you did and I did not steal a little bit because I did not eat anything.
Everyone wants to give me more food. I say I waste the food. But do not you see Taraki? How do they say you're gone?
Stay with me, you live with me. But why did you leave me behind that soil? And why can not I miss you in the future. Why can not I kiss your cheeks why you have? You will not be silent People say you are dead, but are they right? And if so, I will come to you.

photo-1518495973542-4542c06a5843.webp

source

Yes, I will come to see the sky chad, keep your head in your head and sleep, Steradonia and the earth will end this life by your hand. Hi Priya, I'll be back.

She is no longer gone to her address where her beloved is waiting for her. The people of the world did not take the time to remove their madness by honoring their love. It is known that this mad Kishoreganj district had notorious terrorism. One day a girl who did not know swimming, was drowning in the water, she saved the girl without worries her life. Slowly this girl goes in love with this terrorism, as well as the boy.

But no one could accept this relationship in any way. Terror becomes better by leaving everything to get the girl to get life. She does not do bad things. But still, the girl's father was not ready to marry him. On the other hand, the people of his party threatened to kill him because of giving up his crazy bad work. But still he protects his love. .

One day, without getting any way, gangsters take rape and take her daughter to death with terrorism. After that, Priya wanted to end her life with a rope. So, the tree rags on the neck, and goes to the last time, to tell her boyfriend, Said can not go back to the terrorist profession. He will meet in the future.

After this the crazy boyfriend becomes crazy. Whose life was only trouble and pain. Nobody could understand them. Nobody could even ask for it. .

photo-1513838439567-68d495c5c98b.webp

source
Anyway, I believe these men do not have them, but the Lord must love their love. It's my dude for him.

Do you think he will not get the prize of his day of pain?

You can write in your comments today as well.

Please sit with me and write about something else.

Thank you so much for getting so much trouble.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shuvo-khan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for calling me. I would like to get the notification I want you to call me more. It is good luck for me. Come on, you'll be with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42