You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autism, Scripting and a Story I Tell Myself

in #story7 years ago

I haven't seen it! I have read several articles about it. I think it's one of those documentaries that is so meaningful to my life right now, it's terrifying to engage. I will have to look back to it so we can connect on this. Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

By all means take your time. It was overwhelming for me. I was just so humbled by parents like you and those in the documentary that "go to the mat" for their kids. It's so important and not enough people do it.

We have to. That's part of the deal. Despite a deeply dysfunctional home, my parents did it for me. It's not easy, but having support like yours grants strength. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94