You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Out THE MOST Selfless Steemian: @olawalium

in #story6 years ago

This guy is up all night, commenting on people's post and still has a full time job

We are regularly astonished at how much work @olawalium does... and almost all of it goes unnoticed and unrecognized! We hope to do ever more in the future to reward him for all the hard work he does to make other people's lives better, including ours. :)

Sort:  

I am speechless. You are getting me teary eyed and I honestly mean that. Wow. Lost for words. Thank you guys.

Thank you so much Maddie... I've heard lots of lovely things about you and Jordan from Olawalium. You guyz are simply amazing. My heart blessed you. God bless you

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56