An employee at a garment factory.{part-14}

in #story6 years ago (edited)

g2.PNG

We have been working in garment for nearly two and a half years. I started working in Mohakhali, then in Gazipur another section of those garments were added. While working at Gazipur, the authorities arranged wages. What would have happened to me in the morning, but still know how to reach the time! But it would have taken two or two and a half hours (or more) to return every night. I was so tired! So then, there is no work in a garment factory in Chairman Bazar. Still working there.

There were many wills to study. I grew up in my nunnibari tangail. I used to study there. Even after coming to Dhaka, I read up to class seven. But it is very difficult for father to run a family. I forgot the dream of study so I went to the garment factory to find work. Many garment factories have gone for work.

No one was working at the age of the first. After a lot of persuasion. My work is operators. Sometimes due to many workload, overtime has to be done. But do not stay after ten o'clock. .

Nunibari also wishes to go. I grew up there so maybe maybe The people here are also very few of us. Still have to stop Eid. Spend time on the aunt's house to roam home. I look forward to waiting for this time around this year.
source

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95