A tailor life story.{part-23}

in #story6 years ago (edited)

t1.PNG

"I have been as lucky as I have been unlucky. I fell in love with a very kind man who had come to me as a customer. He not just accepted me but he also loves my daughter as his own. If it hadn’t been for him, I would never have been able to make my business flourish. Even though he is much younger than I am, he handled everyone against our marriage at the time with great maturity. We run this shop together now. I have two people working for me. We hope to make our business grow in the future.

I really wish to make my daughter a fashion designer when she grows up but I don’t want to impose anything on her. She can choose a future she likes. Amid everything, I hadn’t forgotten about the debt that I had. I tried several times to pay my friend back but she refuses to accept it. I have had that money in my bank account for a long time now. It has gotten to a point where, she takes a different route home now, one where she does not have to face me. I guess, there are some things you can’t pay back.
source

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94