A Happy Ending Massage In Budapest

in #story7 years ago (edited)

happyend.jpg

Today exactly a year ago I was in Hungary for vacation. Together with some friends, I was having a nice holiday in the Hungarian capital, Budapest, to visit Zsiget festival for 5 days and to see sighting the other 5 days. After the third day of visiting the festival, we decided to chill-out a little and take a day to recover from 3 days of partying.

A mate of us who left in the morning came back very pleased saying he got himself a Thai massage, and that he got destroyed by a small Thai woman... we joked if he was sure it was a woman and not a ladyboy as Thailand is known for. But I thought it's a good Idea to have a massage and I left for one too. I like massages *a lot *, and it does not care to me what kind of massage.. as long as I feel good after it. I always go for a massage if it's for a good price. I believe all massages I had where when on vacation pr trips in country’s where the currency is way less worth than the Euro (Big con of the Euro is a lot of travel destiny's cheap. This was hungary so we could ''Let it rain euro’s (or Forinths)''. The Hungarian Forinth is worth a lot less. I therefor wanted the most advanced massage.

So next, I went from klinikak (the shitty part of Budapest, where we had lastminute booked our apartment) to the main part of the city which is ference ter. I could get there in 5 minutes traveling by metro. I traveled the whole vacation without buying a tickt btw, that's very easy to do there. I also am against payment for public transports, I think it should be involved in taxes, so that all can use it and will which is way less harmful to the environment.

When I entered the center of the area there, I looked I found a massage salon on the spot there, it was almost the first I saw, so I was thinking hmmmm… that’s destiny. I entered a very cheap looking room and had to walk down a small stairs.. ''Hello any massage saloon people around?’’ Was what I said… When a Thai small woman came from behind a bar welcomed me. I said that I that I was a little stiff from traveling and partying and wanted the full package massage. She replied with 'okay', and went to get a girl for me to do the massage. This girl was absolutely gorgeous, my age (26) and she was a blonde. She had a fit and perfect body shape, not to skinny but a little chubby, but still fit, which I like. Me as an average and sometimes desperate guy was very happy having her as my masseuse.

Schermafbeelding 2017-08-15 om 02.27.50.png

She leaded me into the massage room and....It was seriously the most cheap looking massage room I ever have seen in my whole entire life. There where just 2 mattresses laying on the ground, with some shady lights and a small curtain in the middle to split it in 2 improvised rooms. I thought ‘’LOL'' what business genius is running this place... must be a true entrepreneur, a visionair only could run a massage saloon like this’’. I laughed it of in my head and accepted the differences in quality country’s can show.

So my girl, who was about to massage me, ordered me to undress. So I did and was standing there in my boxers. She then said.. Everything please and looked at me with a smile. I was thinking… okay and got little dirty thoughts because she was so pretty and sweet. although I also thought.. ‘’hmmm this is a bid unusual’’ but since I never had a Thai massage specifically but only visited decent quality saloons, I though it just was part of the procedure. As I was laying on my stomach she started massaging. She was not a Thai girl but a Hungarian girl so I had doubts about it at first but when she started it was really nice.. but not as much as destroying as I expected it to be. She was repeating some techniques whole the time and was a lot focussed on massaging my ass. I heard a woman entering the saloon too for a massage in the same room next to me, I couldn’t see her but she was laying next to me with space that could be less than a meter with a curtain to block the view.


After half an hour had passed, I heard some noises behind me, like someone was entering the room, and I noticed the massage became different so I looked up and saw a Thai girl suddenly was giving me a massage.. I said ‘’huh?’’ why u switched? And she smiled and said she was doing some extra muscles that were stuck in my body. After 5 minutes or so she asked me to turn around and lay on my back… As kinky as I am I did it and was laying with my cock straight up towards her face. I'm not a shy person and I found it no problem, more a little adventurous.

She did some massaging on my upper legs and as hopeless as I am I quickly had a giant boner, right in her face... I was thinking: ''oh my what a craziness'' and apologize to her for having a boner in her face… She went on massaging my upper legs a little and touched my balls some times and pretended it to be ''accidentally''... Then she grabbed my hard penis all of a sudden, smiled and whispered in my ear an offer for a special treatment I don't know anymore how much it was but it was about 10 euro calculated in Forinth I remember. If I paid that she would do ‘’all of me’’... I am a cheap ass dutch guy and we are known to be greedy and negotiating towards a cheaper aswel lays is in our DNA. So I negotiated a little down to, let's say, 7 euro's in which she accepted.

I knew what was going to happen now, and it was also something that is on my bucket-list " on the ''kinky erotic stuff that a guy needs to experience at least once in his life''section. Getting myself fapped in massagesaloon, so I gave her the money. Did I mentioned that she was pretty okay looking before?...

After paying, she did a lot of oil on my machine and started to stroke me… very… very good! I was ## really impressed by her how good she could stroke a dick, she even could do it better as than myself. She must have had LOTS of experience.

At the meantime the woman who was having a massage next to me was getting destroyed and I heard a sound of someone getting punched very rapidly. While from my side of the curtain the only noise you could here was FAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAP very loudly with the amount of oil that was used.. She must have heard it clearly because it was just less than a meter between us... the poor woman... I found it very funny. It was not that long actually, and after 3 minutes or less, I came ''big time'' and very suddenly. I also remember to release a small moan. The poor woman next to me must have thought WTF! about that moan.... I cummed almost on the face of the Thai girl for which I said sorry, she laughed and said ''no problem big boy'' and cleaned up all the cum. I said thank you while she left the room with the dirty tissues.. Now the blonde who was initially giving me the massage came back in with a smile and said she would finish the rest… so she massaged me for the 20 minutes that I still had.

After the massage came to end, I paid for the price of the all-in massage I received, The other girls didn't ask for the ''extra extra'' since it was paid for in the room. I left the saloon with a smile, and I felt happy, I gained a new experience and I can now say I got a happy ending to all my friends and my ex girlfriend. Although it was not really an actually ending because it didn't when to the whole end. It's more of a ''happy in between''. But it still counts as a happy ending I believe.

I went back to the apartment and proudly told my friends what just happened to me and all were impressed. They all visited that same saloon also during the rest of our awesome vacation.

Schermafbeelding 2017-08-15 om 03.11.14.png

Sort:  

Your friends got "complete" massage as well?

yes :P

really nice story ! btw do you remember the street? ^^

thnx :P it was in the centrum deak ference ter

Awesome article! I upvoted you!

PD: Join me in this world of steemit looking my posts,rare content about this world,maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you! :D

I will be always there for you :)

I visited Budapest last month for 2 weeks and was also looking for happy-ending massage places, finally after doing a lot of searches I was able to find Pieris Massage (https://pierismassage.com/) and another salon Pesti Massage (https://pestimassage.com/), I really enjoyed the happy ending massage at both the erotic massage parlors on different days, the girls there were amazingly sexy and knew the art, I got nuru slippery massage and tantra massage both of which were a new experience for me. Would recommend it to anyone who is visiting Budapest for relaxation.

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @seveaux.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

lol interesting man

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@seveaux got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@seveaux got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Great story. I'm in Asia right now getting lots of massages. Wonderful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48