The Nicest Fraud (AN ORIGINAL POEM)

in #story8 years ago

df8138082c7c9344eb002fececa651c6269f9.jpg


Image Credit


I look into your fairy eyes
And lose control
I can feel the fire burning

You shake me with one look
It lifts me to the sky
As I lose control

I drown in your ocean
The walls in the room
Start to lose shape
All I can see is your luscious gaze
And I lose control

When I look into your eyes
Chaos overtakes me
Clock hands start
To run backwards
When I lose control

Night takes over day
I neglect all else around
And lose control

Seems like it all has been laid out
To a perfect fraud in your look


giphyb1800.th.gif


I see your eyes
And lose control
The passion within comes alive

My mechanisms tick
I am exploding from inside out
As I lose control

My head swirls
I am in a lost fairytale
I’m under the spell of
Your glare
And I lose control

That glamour
Engages me
I lose my identity
I question myself
When I lose control

I forget who I am
I need your eyes
To lose control

Seems like it all has been laid out
To a perfect fraud in your look


giphya4b37.th.gif


Image Credit - 1 ; 2

Follow my steemit experience @serejandmyself

Sort:  

this given energy

Thanks, glad you liked it pal!

George Cloony Eyes
I use To Watch Him
On E.R.
Good Material

Well im less into George Clooney but yes ))))

Excellent as always.

Enjoyed, eyes tell a story whether true or untrue. I am also beginning to post in poetry I hope you will take a look at my work @beginningtoend If you like it please follow.

This is great material. Extremely creative and impactful:) very cool!!

Thnaks a lot for your compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23