You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRE (An Original Poem)

in #story8 years ago

That is somewhat scary Eric

I have spend all day yesterday working in the garden (its a rather big one) and as part of the day i had to burn lots of old branches and wood.

So here I was caught myself starring at the fire, and knowing i had to write an ode to it.

Well... here is to fire, and to thinking alike =)

Sort:  

Wow, synchronicity @serejandmyself! I used to really like burning old branches from the garden during fall clean-up. We live in a condo now so I can't. What do you grow in your garden?

Well its a out of town garden, but mainly fruit trees and berries. Reason bieng as that we are thinking of moving down south and buying some land there. If it works out over the next few years, then its all about farming big time )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43