Number Stray (Chapter 2)

in #story7 years ago

Chapter 1

Nothing feels stayed another week before the event I started school. Meanwhile, I have not got one girl who according to my feelings. That day after school, I decided to go home on foot because I just knew where they could meet girls. I kept walking and walking hoping meets girl of my dreams.

BQRqPVcAfRx9549c.jpg

Time continues to run this day is a day where party will take place. While others in patience don’t want to hurry night, I was hoping night didn’t come. Strange indeed, but in reality I'm not yet getting couple to despair.

"Yan... yan... try girl you see there", Anton command pointing.
"Is it ... the more talk".
"Huh? grandparents it anyway? Give me a break!", I said.
"Not the old man. But who was talking to the old man... ", said Anton.
"I... it's... it......", said Anton.
"The number of stray!", Said Anton, pointing towards the girl.
"So you know him?", I said.
"Then, there go... fast!", Anton command.
"But...", I was a little hesitant.
"Already ... Hurry ... take her bro, she didn’t speak again trigger same grandfather it!", Said Anton, pushing my body.
Now I'm really close to the number of stray. With a bit nervous, I even ventured say hello to girl pretty.
"Hi... hi Ayu! You still remember it with me? ", greeted me with hesitation.
While girls were accosted horrified half-life saw him spooked.
"Please... gosh ... I don’t want to die... don’t kill me...", he said.
"Uh ... you think I'm a cold-blooded killer yeah ..? You freak! And I want talk with you. Oh well ... so I went wrote", Tyan said as he turned away.
Ayu suddenly pulled my arm as if he didn’t want to let myself go.
"Please don’t go... if you want to chat please wrote..." said Ayu.
"I don’t mind... I don’t fit in same way a beautiful girl like you. And again ... I've made you afraid, "I said.
"I mean ... I don’t mean like that. Hm ... hmm..ha..ha..ha ... haha ... Ha..ha..ha .. ", the girls laugh.
"You're really laughing," I said.
"Ah... why not ... I might know, what you want to talk?”, Asked Ayu.
"Never mind...", I said.
"Why?", Asked Ayu.
"I forgot!" I replied with a confused feeling.
"Fine if so I want to ask, in fact you've got a boyfriend yet?", Said Ayu.
"Mom ... I'm sorry if I'm wrong way ...", said she came back.
"No ... you're not wrong really. Where there is a girl who likes a guy like me!", I said with a sigh.
"Who says it? I wrote ... ", Ayu hanging sentence.
"You what?", I asked.
"Actually... I like the same type of guy like you. You are a boy band, anyways you cool and cool really. You are too good and...", Ayu said he cut his sentence.
"And what...?", I begged.
"Actually, I've known you from the first, and from I've always admired you. You are my idol ... ", Ayu said with a tone of resignation.
"Is it true? But... you know I'm where? Feelings, I never know with you", I said.
"I'm the same school you. I class VIII D, and I always watched you from the first. You're the only guy that really made me fall in love", Ayu said, looking down.
"But ... I really never meet with you huh? Lest you disguise it?". I said.
"Who's in disguise? Maybe you forgot to mention! That at the time I was helping you bring that again fainting fit Zaky ceremony at school...", replied Ayu.
"Oh... who wear hats, right? But how different? Same difference really is! ", I said.
"Basic crazy!", Said Ayu.
"Go!", I begged.
"So... do you want it?", Said Ayu.
"What?", I said.
"Want to be my partner tonight banquets", pleaded Ayu holding out her hand.
"Oh my God... why not? In fact, I am very happy! ", Tyan said while welcoming a helping hand to Ayu.
"Thanks Tyan...", said Ayu.
"Ok, you're welcome!!!". I said.

1486631385996d3834.jpg

The long-awaited night arrived. Once dressed as an artist, I went along to place Ayu party. When he got there, all eyes of our arrival. There is a surprise, there were bite the finger, and there is no trust.

"... I'm so nervous Tyan be looked at all the people here", says Ayu.
"Relaxing, envy them because we are mismatched," I said proudly.
"Honey.. dear... wasted time! Weve pretty girl like you're matching what the same regular guy like me? ", I said.
"You're not ordinary, but extraordinary!", Joked Ayu.
"Same thing!", I said.

That night they all had fun. Including me feel happy, it turns out effort for this I don’t in vain.

"Number stray!", I called to Ayu.
"What is love?", Said Ayu.
"You're not happy tonight?" I asked, looking at eyes of Ayu.
"So certainly...! Tyan Oh yes, I want to ask something... I hope you can grant it", pleaded Ayu.
"What is that?", I replied, puzzled.
"Can’t, you don’t call me the number of stray again?", Please Ayu.
"Really what?", I asked.
"Now that I'm your boyfriend...", said Ayu.
"Oh... so anyway... yes I ...", I said.
"And I could ask the same thing you do not?" Asked Ayu
"What's that?", I asked.
"Ask... money!", Said Ayu.
"Basic crazy!" Said Tyan.
"Ha ... ha ... ha ... ha ... ha ... ha ...", we both laugh.

BQSPvuXlme9c1f8e.jpg

END

Thanks to Readers
Don't forget to following and Upvoted this post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55