You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My Musing] Wonder Woman in the Modern World #2

in #story7 years ago

Great post @lemonchum . I used to be a productivity nut, and I was EXTREMELY productive in my work, but my family life suffered unfortunately.

As of late, my productivity with work is pretty awful, I no longer track time as accurately, keep to-do lists, etc. But have a much more fulfilling family life.

I wish i could more easily find a balance and be productive in all aspects of my life, will keep following your posts to see if you can help me with some great tips to become more efficient in life.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your reply @sasha.shade; the fact that you have such introspection, it just tells me that you are capable to create balance in your life.

There's not one -solution- for- all kind of prescription, but some tips can definitely lead one toward getting the yin and yang in harmony. It took me a while to realize how to balance things in my life- it is not easy and sometimes painful, too. And I cannot tell that I am already a master of this.

But it is an ongoing learning and relearning, and I am patient with myself going through this process :).

I will share in my future posts the practical things that I do that help me, and I hope you will find them helpful for you. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47