Affiliate Marketing Rocks! But Still At Square One!

in #story6 years ago

I have literally tried it all! I have tried crypto-currencies trading, I tried forex, I have opened my own business and I now I'm passionate about affiliate marketing and to tell you the truth I am still back at square one. I really like affiliate marketing but there are a lot of promises that sounds great from the onset, but only to realize that you're being played from the very beginning. Many of these affiliate programs are good and you can actually feel the passion behind the authors who created these various digital products. But almost all of them are upselling on other offers, so when you do believe that you have found something that is worthwhile and not too expensive but is affordable, you are only left to realize that you're being taken for a ride. A good or bad ride depending on how you look at it. I personally know that nothing comes in this world for free and that I can understand because if I had created such valuable content, I would personally want to benefit from it in some way.

However, what I don't like is that some of these authors promote their products initially to the masses on the belief that the price is going to be this particular price for the whole product only but only to find out after signing up for the first product there are like three or four others basically getting more and more expensive. Now like I said I don't expect these programs to be cheap by any means, but at the same time I expect that the author to be honest and let persons know what they will have to pay before they sign up for such programs. So far, I have enrolled into a few of these affiliate programs believing that the they all would have worked at the first time I got them, only to realize that they're much more work and what they initially said that they would do is not entirely true. Having been financially constrained at this very moment it's very tough to move forward with the programs even though they're very good and it is hard for someone from a low-income background to get on board and fully commit to these programs.

There are a few programs that I would like to personally single out that I really like. the first one is Legendary Marketer which was created by David Sharpe. I really like this guy the fact that he is an entrepreneur who started from the bottom and worked his way to the top building a $200 million-dollar online business, speaks incredible value to his personal brand and his story has communicated and resonated with me very much. I mean this guy had a troubled background and today he is what you would call in literal legend four persons who are looking for a way out of the financial situation that they may find themselves currently in. Another thing I like about this guy is the fact of how open and humble he is as an individual and I think that in particular is one thing that will sell his personal brand greatly. He has even shown a video of his testimonial where he was when he bought a truck for his dad he worked with for a long period of time and just the amazing emotion that his dad expressed in video really brought me to tears. I really want to continue this particular program but the price is a little steep at the moment. You initially get started with the price at something less than $50 and then to move to the next step you're like way into the thousands it's like wow you never saw that coming and probably if you did initially you would have never signed up. But as I said I really like the program and I see that I will invest in it in the near future.

The second affiliated marketing program that I like is from John Crestani, who has created a program called internet jet-set and I believe it's really good. I've learned so much of that program. I'm not saying that happened to learn anything from Legendary Marketer which I've learned a lot as well but I have learned quite a bit of information from John Crestani too. Additionally, what I like about both of these guys, is that they personally give you the video training which builds a relationship with customers as they can relate to the content that these marketing gurus are basically giving to you. I personally believe it builds Trust with the customer or audience because of the fact that you can literally see the owner sit in front of you and speak to you about their experiences their knowledge and give you advice on what to do. But as I said if I had the money today I would probably be making money already but I just don't have it at the moment.

I am really hoping that at some point in the near future I'll be able to do so. But yes I would recommend these products to anyone who's looking to make a living online but has the money to implement or take the risk needed to be taken in order to make the money online I love both of these guys because of the passion that you could literally feel from what they're saying and just makes you want to go there and act but if you don't have the finances then you will have to wait a little longer. I really hope that I can make more blogs each day from now on, since I have learned a new way to make my blogs much faster than before. So to all my followers be sure to upvote my posts and I pray that I'll be able to return the favour to follow you back. Love you guys! Stay blessed and Peace to you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarapters! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sarapters! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42