The Great Divide short story (New format for magazine)

in #story7 years ago (edited)


 This is part of the aubreyfox magazine. The first edition will be revealed next week. 

Page 2- The Bad Housewife- Online Dating 

Page 3- Tommy Fox Travels- Sherwood Forest 

Page 5-6-7 - Free Tarot Reading

Sort:  

This is available in Hard form? Thanks for sharing.

No just free online. The mag starts soon, may go into hard form later on...who knows at this stage :-)

As am waiting you to reveal the first, allow me to appreciate the great work you've done

Congratulations on the magazine, definately checking it out, great work!
SteemOn!

Thank you! Have you read the story from your prompt? What did you think?

I checked it out, been re-reading it every now and then. It reminds me of a book by George Orwell 'Animal Farm' great story on inequality.

Couldn't have imagined it being inspired through a dream from two shows you watched (power of the mind), and it must have been one hell of a dream if you kept your husband awake (he was entertained I bet)

I didn't dream it, completely fictional, but I did think about my own beliefs and what I would do. Someone in my writing group suggested it would be really interesting to see what the jurors did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55