You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I Learned From Being a Victim of the American Medical Association

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I'm good, thank you! Glad to hear you are stable. I suggest you take a look at having CoQ10 supplementation if possible. Along with a good probiotic. If you cannot travel outside, then I hope you find somebody in your country who can treat you accurately and effectively without making any excuses for their ignorance.
I've just started my kid on the homeopathy. I'm happy at the moment. It is treating her effectively every time she has a bout of cough, but whether it cures her altogether is something that I'll have to wait and see.

Sort:  

Thank you!

I wish you much luck and blessing with your babygirl <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63