You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💕Tanabata - A love story by @nexusfyre 💕

in #story7 years ago

It was my pleasure my friend 😆 when you se gold you need to share 😉 this story was so unbelievable touching and captivating and you are a unique writer and I think people will love reading your stories.
You are such amazing and humble spirit and you don't mind my novel long messages 😁
Then mabye I se you on discord, I'm there to now you know.. Lol
Have a wonderful day and stay Awesome 💕
Ohh a little something I think you like.
Photo_talks_1505157853245.jpg
This was me reading your love story 😆
Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

Omigosh!! This is awesome! I mean...I'm a little sorry to make so many people cry...but this makes me happy too :D. I hope that makes sense! It pleases me to no end to know you enjoyed the story so much @saffisara. Thank you again. Cheers!

No worries my friend I get what you mean, you're happy the story touches people so they cry 😉 moving feeling and big credit to you. I get what you mean.. Lol
Again thank you for writing it.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65