You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pathfinder- My introduction to the RPG world.

in #story7 years ago

The origins of world of Warcraft. And also many other great RPG games people play on their computer these days. And it all started by a bunch of nerdy kids playing Dungeons and Dragons in their kitchen or living room. Very awesome that this genre has developed so tremendously. Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

Sort:  

Thank you. When I was younger my friends used to play warcraft and I thought that was the computer game he wanted me to get into at first. Being with other creative humans in the same room is much more exciting to me, personally. I'm having a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55