You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dork Stories from my Past - My First Job Ever at Sea World

in #story8 years ago

Yuk. That's funny. Oh, that gives me an idea, poop stories.... Maybe not or maybe.... Thanks for voting. I went to your page and found the website you used free stock photos for your last post. I am still not sure about the code to hide it under the words, "stock image" Anyways, that was useful because after writing the story, I was like... I don't have an image to go with this. Have a nice week.

Sort:  

I love poop stories! LOL
I use pixabay.com for a lot of my stock photos and http://giphy.com for animated gifs. Check out http://steemimg.com too.
If you are using all pics from a creative commons source, you can cite it at the bottom of your post. That's the quick and dirty way. I personally choose to try and link each photo or clipart that isn't mine to the original source. It's time consuming, especially if you use a lot of photos.
[stock image] (The URL to the original source goes between the parentheses )

Take out the extra space between the brackets and parentheses and you are good to go. It's exactly like the code to add pictures minus the exclamation point. :)

Hey did anyone ever tell you that you are the bomb skiddly diddly. Well you are. Just fixed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56