I'm not a funnyman or a hip hop artist like dumar022 and dollarvigilante interview ned and dan super short fun story

in #story8 years ago

This isn't about my little @wang or @about @wilmaballsdrop. I @doitvoluntarily, because I don't like @microsoft and I did a @smooth transition from @facebook to @steemit. My @ultimate goal is to be a @stealthtrader of @steem and look @beyondbitcoin, but I've never traded @bitcoin. I'm not a @countrygirl like @karenmckersie or wear a @smartguylabcoat like @justtryme90. I don't have the @brains of @fyrstikken the @profitgenerator and I'm not a @contentjunkie like @sirwinchester, but I do think @lifeisawesome. @whatsup with the memory on my @apple @phone, because I dont have a fancy @camera like @dexter-k. @timsaid the @best things in @life are @f-r-e-e and @alllgoodthings come to those who practice @good-karma like @masteryoda. I'm not a @funnyman or a @hiphop star like @dumar022, but @otisbrown makes me laugh the hardest. Some of my favorite posts are from @barista @levycore with his @awesome latteart and I love the colors of @steemit-life. I'm not going to take a @shortcut to @firstclass @steempower and I'm not a @worldtraveler like @knozaki2015. This @morning, I wish I was a @popular @writer like @gavvet or @ericvancewalton and I wish @benjojo would post more memes. @onceuponatime I was on @myspace and never heard the name @dollarvigilante. It's because of Jeff and his interview with @ned and @dan that you are reading this short story on @steemit. Thank you from the @oldtimer @thecyclist @runridefly.

Sort:  

Wow, this was quite unique. Loved it. Hope to see more! :D

@sauravrungta, thank you. I will do my best.

Lol!!! Love your short stories @runridefly...And thanks for the shout-out Sir:)

@steemit-life, you have an awesome name and I like your art.

Oh no! You forgot to put me in there! :(

@blancobasura, thank you and Steem On Dude.

lol!!! Very nicely done. I liked that

@lifeisawesome, thank you my friend. Steem On Dude.

Full Steem ahead :D

lmao, so funny

@fyrstikken, means a lot coming from you. Thank you my friend.

Haha very cool idea nicely presented! Thanks for sharing, steem on ;)

Haha Fantastic @runridefly! Love this. You have a new follower. :)

@rigaronib, I really appreciate that. I follow you as well.

You bet! Thanks for following me!

@levycore, thank you my friend.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

@linkback-bot-v0, thank you my favorite bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65