Why Do Ladies Lie To Men?

in #story6 years ago

What do you think could be the reason most Ladies lie to guys that ask them out, it is really a common act especially fir Ladies to lie to men in Nigeria just because they do not want to go into a relationship with them.

I once asked a Lady for the reason why they lie to men who come to ask them out and she said that they do that to send them away, she said if they do not want to stop disturbing she just lies to them to send them away.


credit

I have an experience with a pretty lady whom I love so much and I was not happy at all with the fact that she too could lie to me.
I went to meet her and I told her about how much I would love to get into a relationship with her, she told me she will think about it and I decide to give her time to think about it, after some time I went back and she still asked for more time.


credit

I begged her not to keep me waiting for so long, she should sincerely tell me what she has in mind, if she loves me or not, she told me that she had given birth to a son for her ex-boy friend who abandoned her to be with another lady and she doesn’t know if I still love her.

I told her I still loved her if she has three kids, the only thing I want is for her to love me in return, she agreed to date me and we started the relationship, only for me to find out after some time that she was a virgin.
I was happy I had a virgin for a girl friend but I was not happy that she lied to me just to ascertain of my love for her was genuine.

All the same I am glad I never gave up on her because I thought she had a child, I would have lost the opportunity of having an awesome character beside me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94