You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Time: "Nothing is useless."

in #story6 years ago

Sach a nice story. When I start to read I feel this is useless n what is d topic is gurudakhna, so common, but as I read my interest goes increase wid the story. N so nice the word which story wants to tell. It is a also a motivational story. And best of this article is it's easy languse. Every words click to the mind to understand. Somewhere it's motivate to me. I really enjoyed n thankful to you for this article. Thank you so much. Your effort is so gud.
''Nothing n no one is useless''

Sort:  

@rosy1606 This article was originally written for a student newspaper (age group 8-12 years) and hence the words were deliberately chosen to be simple.
Should I change the title of the story?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83