You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fantastic world of Argentinian folklore and mythology Part One

in #story8 years ago

Hello @salamanca1987ar,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Sort:  

I am so glad of read that. It is a big effort for me write in english cause i learned in a non school way. I learn using duolingo and Rosetta Stone software. Thank you for choose me my friend. Have a terrific weekend and spend quality time with your family and friends. Today I will post the second part. :)

I posted a version revisioned in spanish. It has some extras. It´s a reelaborated post. Maybe some of the group can read in spanish and will apreciate it. And thanks for all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43