You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dangerous World In Transition

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I hear you about "negativity bias". But when it occurs to me or happens to me what I do is think about the Blessing that I do actually have. My own car, house, my beautiful family, my health etc..etc..

I believe there is well over half the World who have no such thing.

Anyway, thanks for your post which I find refreshing and insightful @ericvancewalton

Btw @ericvancewalton , letting you know because of your Content Excellence you have secured a spot on randrew manuel curation trail.gif
Your Consistency in providing high quality Material is so much appreciated by the Steemit Community that we feel it should be rewarded Consistently :)

Sort:  

I'm very glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate your support! Living in a place of gratitude is a wonderful way to be untouched by the negativity bias! Thanks for mentioning that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56