Horrible incident while cycling [Last Part ]

in #story6 years ago

How God save me..

After 20 minutes the boss came with some of his office stuff maybe someone his office gate guard. They forced me to go with them to the office. it was horrible to face though I don't know someone here that I beg help. So I can do, just called my God to escape the situation.






When I reached their office with their 4-5 stuff, I was sure that I will be beaten by them. They took me to the boss office and let me a seat I have waited there for 30 minutes. They offered me a cup of tea also. The driver was there. He said the glass cost 30$ or more to fix. He wants to share it with me... But I didn't have that much money then. I just remind god to control the situation. Some more people came into the room. I thought I will be beaten too badly.



But God listens to me... The boss said I consider you are a student. Please don't mind about the harassment. Though the glass is costly that's why they bring you here. You can go now.


I know it's a simple story. But I didn't have any help except Allah. I couldn't call anyone and I am not familiar with anyone else there also. So the chance to settle the matter was 0. There was to 3 chances:
1. They could beat me badly.
2. They could keep my cycle was almost 120$.
3. Or I have to pay that moment. But I didn't have that much to pay. I wasn't able to afford any of this totally then.


But God finds the 4th way and rescue me from the bad incident. I am not a pious man. But God saved his son when I need his help. Actually, I need his help all the time but sometimes we forget to thanks him. We can do anything but without his help, we are just an abstract that can't move. He is the only administrator who has the supreme power.


What I can advise you that you can remind him whatever you have what you gain and whatever you lose.



Image Source

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @rishan!

You just got a 0.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

i read your post step by step..!! go ahead..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42