You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Coins Jingle in The Pocket of My Polka Dotted Outfit In New Years Eve for The Belief of Attracting Lotz'a Mowney All Year Through If I Do So

in #story7 years ago

Not really did buy those dresses or seen in my country however I do really think it is nice way to celebrate the new many memories comes into mind of the childhood as those are the sweet ones that you just said ,though they look real funny but that is what it was supposed to be ,being drawn to the childhood memories that is what lovely it is.Many don't have that memories either.

Sort:  

yes, even though most of those practices my folks made us do are somewhat unreasonable for me now, I have to admit that it was so much fun back then !

Happy New Year where ever you come from!

Happy New Year !It is 01.01.2018 today in my country !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28