You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Up The Lift to Heaven and Letting Our Guest Try Vegetarian Cheese Fondue For The First Time

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Those were some fast images had to pause to read all of them but was worth it ;)
that is indeed a great height ,I am not so much of a fan of heights though but the view from the top of the church does indeed looks great !

the foods were indeed great the proofs says it all ;)
as i can say about the answer i would like to give 1 answer

and you got about 35 clocks from the lift guy ;)
This was indeed fun

Sort:  

you know this is actually a TRICK question
it's a lure, I was hoping I'd get the Arnhemians to answer those question but I guess they want to stay anonymous so I'll spill away
somehow, it amazes me that @xpilar got the idea already
they weren't really clocks, they're bells
what would a church need a clock for

and having seen your reply during my coffee break I had to check my video and find out it has a typo
I interchanged the 53 to 35 but because you got the answer right according to the video I still upped your answer 15%

thank you for taking the time to check things out!

Hahaha Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90